Information |  Press Center |  Contact
Overview  -  Matchdays  -  Ranking  -  Rules&Regulations; Login  -  SignUp
Latest results
NGL Season VI

World Elite Pepsi 3
Meet Your Makers.WC3 2


NGL Season VI

Meet Your Makers.WC3 3
mousesports 0


NGL Season VI

Meet Your Makers.WC3 3
EYE Sports 1


Coming up next
No matches have been arranged yet.
Contact
NGL ONE and NGL are labels of
Freaks 4U GmbH
Nonnendammallee 42-43
13599 Berlin
Germany

phone: +49 30 41719113
fax: +49 30 41719124
e-mail: info@freaks4u.de
Internet: www.freaks4u.de

NGL Contacts:
Michael Haenisch
League Director, General League Administration
michael.haenisch@ngl-one.com

Raphael Baur
General League Administration
Nickname: vash
raphael.baur@ngl-one.com


Matthias Remmert
General Broadcasting Supervisor
Nickname: Knochen
matthias.remmert@ngl-one.com

Thomas Kilian
Warcraft III League Supervisor
Nickname: Khaldor
thomas.kilian@ngl-one.com


Henning Tammen
Warcraft III League Administration, Head Referee
Nickname: kekko
henning.tammen@ngl-one.com

Thomas Hülsmann
Warcraft III League Administration, 2nd Head Referee
Nickname: fLavour
thomas.huelsmann@ngl-one.com


---

Freaks 4U Contacts:
Jens Enders
General Manager, Freaks 4U GmbH
jens.enders@freaks4u.de

Michael Haenisch
League & Event Manager, Freaks 4U GmbH
michael.haenisch@freaks4u.de

Daniel Schmitz
Coding, Freaks 4U GmbH
daniel.schmitz@freaks4u.de
Main sponsors
Partners


Top NGL ONE Players
1. Sk.Lyn
2. WE.Pepsi.TeD
3. Moon
4. Soccer
5. ReMinD-
6. TH000
7. EG.Grubby
8. Focus
© 2006-2010 by Freaks 4U GmbH (node01 , 0.02034s)